<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Is Facebook.in a scam?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://rahulsarin.com/internet/is-facebookin-a-scam-279/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://rahulsarin.com/internet/is-facebookin-a-scam-279/?utm_source=rss&#038;utm_medium=rss&#038;utm_campaign=is-facebookin-a-scam</link>
	<description>I've started my journey but I don't know my destination.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 27 Mar 2012 15:10:55 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=</generator>
<xhtml:meta xmlns:xhtml="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" name="robots" content="noindex" />
	<item>
		<title>By: Uthfull</title>
		<link>http://rahulsarin.com/internet/is-facebookin-a-scam-279/comment-page-1/#comment-8964</link>
		<dc:creator>Uthfull</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 10 Jun 2008 18:39:14 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.rahulsarin.com/?p=279#comment-8964</guid>
		<description>@ Harry : Watsup my man?! Its been long! If you&#039;ve used OpenDNS or DNS Advantage, they provide you with this service that you just type in the name of the website, like &quot;yahoo&quot;, hit enter and it will open the required website. I recently noticed that the Airtel DNS servers started behaving the same way and offered this &quot;service&quot;. Say, if I just typed &quot;techcrunch&quot; in the address bar it would open TechCrunch.com instead of giving an error regarding the incorrect URL. Initially, it used to redirect every request to a corressponding .in domain... yahoo.in, google.in etc. But recently it got smarter. But in the case of Facebook, it sent me to facebook.in which is why I got a little worried. Had that website been a fake, I could&#039;ve gotten my account hacked easily (not just FB, my email too).</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>@ Harry : Watsup my man?! Its been long! If you&#8217;ve used OpenDNS or DNS Advantage, they provide you with this service that you just type in the name of the website, like &#8220;yahoo&#8221;, hit enter and it will open the required website. I recently noticed that the Airtel DNS servers started behaving the same way and offered this &#8220;service&#8221;. Say, if I just typed &#8220;techcrunch&#8221; in the address bar it would open TechCrunch.com instead of giving an error regarding the incorrect URL. Initially, it used to redirect every request to a corressponding .in domain&#8230; yahoo.in, google.in etc. But recently it got smarter. But in the case of Facebook, it sent me to facebook.in which is why I got a little worried. Had that website been a fake, I could&#8217;ve gotten my account hacked easily (not just FB, my email too).</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Facebook headed for Indian shores! &#124; ...Clueless</title>
		<link>http://rahulsarin.com/internet/is-facebookin-a-scam-279/comment-page-1/#comment-8963</link>
		<dc:creator>Facebook headed for Indian shores! &#124; ...Clueless</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 10 Jun 2008 18:32:26 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.rahulsarin.com/?p=279#comment-8963</guid>
		<description>[...] Latest Comments &#187; Popular Posts &#187;    &#187; Facebook headed for Indian shores! &#187; Is Facebook.in a scam? &#187; Now Maharashtra govt. proves its uselessness &#187; 20 Lakh Uttar Pradesh students flunked [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...] Latest Comments &raquo; Popular Posts &raquo;    &raquo; Facebook headed for Indian shores! &raquo; Is Facebook.in a scam? &raquo; Now Maharashtra govt. proves its uselessness &raquo; 20 Lakh Uttar Pradesh students flunked [...]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Harry</title>
		<link>http://rahulsarin.com/internet/is-facebookin-a-scam-279/comment-page-1/#comment-8962</link>
		<dc:creator>Harry</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 10 Jun 2008 17:33:20 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.rahulsarin.com/?p=279#comment-8962</guid>
		<description>Points to Facebook.com here...using Airtel BB...! 

I&#039;m not sure how genuine the .in domain is...lets c...may be they moved the Indian users to some Indian server....like Orkut..!:P</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Points to Facebook.com here&#8230;using Airtel BB&#8230;! </p>
<p>I&#8217;m not sure how genuine the .in domain is&#8230;lets c&#8230;may be they moved the Indian users to some Indian server&#8230;.like Orkut..!:P</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

